Board of Directors

Jim Prince, Chairman

Gerald Boudreaux
John J. Finan, Jr.
Claude Harbarger
Howard Harvill
John S. Lore
C. W. "Bill" Lovell II, M.D.
James W. Moore, Jr.
Steven R. Nathanson
Sr. Brendan Mary Ronayne, O.S.F
Kevin Schexnayder
Karen Williams, M.D.

Leadership: Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System

Mr. John J. Finan, Jr.
President & CEO

Robert Ramsey
Senior Vice President & CFO

Elizabeth (Beth) Bayes
Vice President of Human Resources

Jolee H. Bollinger, Esq.
Vice President of Corporate Integrity & General Counsel

W. J. “Tony” Gordon, III
Vice President of Strategy

Pete Guarisco
Vice President of Mission

William Mosser
Vice President of Materials Management

Karen Allen
President & CEO
FMOL Health System Senior Services 

Stephanie A. Mills, M.D.
President & CEO
Franciscan Health and Wellness                                 

Richard Vath, M.D.
President, Clinical Network

Vindell Washington, MD, MHCM
Unified Medical Group

K. Scott Wester
Hospital Operation Group

Sr. Brendan Mary Ronayne, O.S.F.
FMOL & FMOLHS Mission Liaison

Redfield E. Bryan, M.D.
Executive Consultant

Kevin Guidry
FMOLHS Director of Special Projects

Craig Vitrano, MD
Physician Executive

Affiliated Hospitals & Higher Education

Bud Barrow, President & CEO
Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center

Kristin Wolkart, President & CEO
St. Francis Medical Center

Robert Burgess, President & CEO
St. Elizabeth Hospital

K. Scott Wester, President & CEO
Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center

Rene Ragas, President & CEO
Our Lady of the Angels Hospital

Tina S. Holland, PhD,  President
Our Lady of the Lake College